Hotel Euler Basel Centre

City Hotel Basel –

A CENTURY FULL OF TRADITION AND DEVELOPMENT

Right at the Centralbahnplatz and in the centre of Basel the 4 star Hotel Euler offers 66 spacious rooms and luxurious Junior Suites.

Just a few steps away from the old town and the main city attractions, the Hotel Euler is the perfect starting point to explore the city by foot or with the famous "Trämli"(tram). The pharmacy district, fairgrounds as well as the University of Basel are reachable within few minutes. The ticket for public transport is free of charge when staying at the Hotel Euler. Going on a river cruise ? The river Rhine cruise port is only 6 km away.

Best price guarantee: Book directly on our website for the best price.

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE FOR DIRECT BOOKERS

We guarantee that you receive the best possible rate when you book directly on our Website. 

Book now and get the best available rate

Hotel Basel Centre

Perfect city location in Basel

RECEPTION / CHECK-IN

Your room will be available from 2 pm on the day of arrival. If you would like to receive your hotel room at an earlier date, we ask for a short prior request.

Check-in takes place via the Hotel Euler, which belongs to the Cityinn. Both hotels are connected by the beautiful ArtPassage. The reception is open 24 hours. The check-out on the day of departure is 11 o'clock.

alt Euler reception v4
In the middle of Basel

The Euler Hotel is located directly at the Basel main station and only a few minutes walk from the popular shopping street and the famous «Barfüsserplatz» Basel. Only a few steps and you enter Basel's most famous art museums and reach Basel's most beautiful sights. The bus takes you to the Euroairport Basel Airport in just 15 minutes. Messe Basel can be reached by tram in just 10 minutes.

2016 Euler outside 5
Parking

The parking facilities in Basel are very limited, we offer our guests with early reservation a personal parking in the underground car park of the Hotel Euler Basel. The parking fee is CHF 35.- per day.

Hotel City Inn Basel Parken

Hotel Euler Basel Zentrum

Hotel Euler – Ideal gelegenes City hotel Basel

Durch die zentrale Lage direkt am Basler Bahnhof ist das Hotel Euler der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um die Stadt zu Fuss oder mit den berühmten Basler "Trämli" zu erkunden. Sie erreichen den Pharmabezirk, das Messegelände oder die Universität Basel in wenigen Minuten und aufgrund des inkludierten Billets für den lokalen Verkehr völlig kostenlos. Der Rheinhafen ist nur 6 km entfernt.

Bestpreis Garantie für Direktbucher

 Wir garantieren, dass Sie die bestmögliche Rate erhalten, wenn Sie direkt auf unserer Homepage buchen. 

Jetzt buchen & sparen

Hotel Basel Zentrum

Perfekte City Lage in Basel

REZEPTION / CHECK-IN

Ihr Zimmer steht Ihnen am Tag der Anreise ab 14 Uhr zur Verfügung. Wir sind jedoch immer sehr bemüht, dass Sie Ihr Zimmer bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt beziehen können. Die Rezeption ist 24h für Sie erreichbar. - Check-out ist am Abreisetag jeweils um 11 Uhr. 

alt Euler reception v4
ZENTRALER GEHT'S NICHT

Das Euler Hotel liegt direkt am Basel Hauptbahnhof und nur wenige Gehminuten von der beliebten Einkaufsstrasse und dem bekannten «Barfüsserplatz» Basel entfernt. Nur wenige Schritte und Sie betreten Basels berühmteste Kunstmuseen und erreichen Basels schönste Sehenswürdigkeiten. Mit dem Bus erreichen Sie in nur 15 Minuten den Euroairport Flughafen Basel. Die Messe Basel erreichen Sie mit der Tram in nur 10 Minuten.

2016 Euler outside 5
Parkplatz

Die Parkmöglichkeiten in Basel sind sehr beschränkt, unseren Gästen bieten wir bei frühzeitiger Reservierung einen persönlichen Parkplatz in der Tiefgarage des Hotel Euler Basel an. Die Parkgebühr beträgt CHF 35.- pro Tag.

Hotel City Inn Basel Parken